Inverness Golf Club Staff
 

Bill Skelnik, CCM
General Manager/COO

bskelnik@igc-il.org

Susan Gruenwald
Controller

sgruenwald@igc-il.org

Josh Pius, PGA
Head Golf Professional

jpius@igc-il.org

Haley Swanson
Clubhouse Manager / Food & Beverage

hswanson@igc-il.org

Jason Bates, USPTA
Director of Tennis

jbates@igc-il.org

Ramon Sanchez
Clubhouse Manager

rsanchez@igc-il.org

Brian Mores, GSCS
Golf Course Superintenden
t
bmores@igc-il.org


Chuck Dejan
Caddie Master / Valet Manager

caddiemaster@igc-il.org

Erick Marchessault
Director of Aquatics

poolmanager@igc-il.org