Member Login

SOCIAL SUITES

IGC Social Suites
IGC’s “Glamping” Experience is back for 2021!


Remote Luxury Gatherings
  • 3 Course Custom Meal
  • Premium 3 Hour Drink Package
  • Table & Soft Seating Set Up
  • Mood Lighting & Fire Pit
  • Personal Butler Service
  • An experience not to be forgotten!
Minimum of 10 People | $125 per person
Choice of Mexican, Italian, or Asian Menu | No Corkage Fee
Upgrades: Pig Roast, Seafood Tower, Hors d’Oeuvres, Acoustic Music
NEW this year: “The Ultimate Steak Tasting Experience” 

Reservations open March 8
 • First Come First Served •
1 Date reserved per member through April 30
April 30 reservations open for remaining dates 

For reservations: E-mail Haley at hswanson@igc-il.org to reserve your date.
Please choose a first and second choice date upon reservation.
Social Suite Date Availability:

JULY
Sunday, July 18
Sunday, July 25
Wednesday, July 28

AUGUST
Wednesday, August 4
Wednesday, August 11
Sunday, August 18
Sunday, August 22
Wednesday, August 25

SEPTEMBER
Thursday, September 2
Wednesday, September 8
Sunday, September 12
Wednesday, September 22
Thursday, September 23
Wednesday, September 29
Thursday, September 30

OCTOBER
Friday, October 8
Friday, October 15
Saturday, October 16